Skip to Content

Executive Team

Mark Wheeler. Mark Wheeler, Chief Executive Officer

Richard Coningham.


Richard Coningham, Manager, Assets and Services


Stacey Young. Stacey Young, Chief Information Officer
Martin Fletcher. Martin Fletcher, Manager, Corporate Finance
Pere Hawes. Pere Hawes, Manager, Environmental Policy
Dean Heiford. Dean Heiford, Manager, Economic, Community and Support Services
Neil Henry. Neil Henry, Manager, Strategic Planning and Economic Development
Jamie Lyall. Jamie Lyall, Manager, Property and Community Facilities
Tony Quirk. Tony Quirk, District Secretary
Hans Versteegh. Hans Versteegh, Manager, Regulatory

Can't find what you are looking for?

Try our A-Z of Services, FAQs or search the site. Let us know about it. Use our feedback form or email us.

File types

To view PDF files, you may need to download Adobe Reader.

Get Adobe Reader.

Having trouble opening a PDF with Google Chrome? Read more