Kerbside Public Holiday Collections

Share this page

Sharing...

Kerbside Public Holiday Collections

2019/20

Public Holiday Day Date Alternative Collection Day Alternative Collection Date
Waitangi Day Wednesday 6-Feb Tuesday 5-Feb
Good Friday Friday 19-Apr Thursday 18-Apr
Easter Monday Monday 22-Apr Tuesday 23-Apr
Anzac Day Thursday 25-Apr Wednesday 24-Apr
Queen's Birthday Monday 3-Jun Tuesday 4-Jun
Labour Day Monday 28-Oct Tuesday 29-Oct
Marlborough Anniversary Monday 4-Nov Tuesday 5-Nov
Christmas Day Wednesday 25-Dec Tuesday 24-Dec
Boxing Day Thursday 26-Dec Friday 27-Dec
New Years Day Wednesday 1-Jan Tuesday 31-Dec
Day After New Years Day Thursday 2-Jan Friday 3-Jan