Resource Consent Hearings

Share this page

Sharing...

Resource Consent Hearings

September 2020

Tuesday 1 September

Wednesday 2 September

July 2020

Friday 3 July

Tuesday 7 July

Thursday 9 July

Monday 27 July

Tuesday 28 July (if required)

June 2020

Tuesday 23 June - Friday 26 June 2020 [This hearing has been postponed]

Wednesday 24 June 2020 [This hearing has been postponed]

May 2020

Thursday 7 May 2020