Councillors

Alerts

Council COVID-19 information

Find out about Council services affected by the COVID-19 event including closures, how to contact us, public transport, and refuse and recycling; useful links for individuals and businesses; welfare information; and latest updates.

Share this page

Sharing...

Councillors

Mayor John Leggett

Contact Details

Mayor John Leggett
Phone: +64 3 520 7400 (Council)
Phone: +64 3 577 8677 (home)
Mobile: +64 274 317 693
Email: mayor@marlborough.govt.nz

Councillor Nadine Taylor

Deputy Mayor Nadine Taylor
Ward: Marlborough Sounds
Phone: +64 3 573 6151
Mobile: +64 27 223 4054
Email: nadine.taylor@marlborough.govt.nz

Councillor Barbara Faulls

Councillor Barbara Faulls
Ward: Marlborough Sounds
Phone: +64 3 574 2806
Mobile: +64 27 693 0220
Email: barbara.faulls@marlborough.govt.nz

Councillor Brian Dawson

Councillor Brian Dawson
Ward: Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 579 5187 (home) or +64 3 578 8661 (work)
Mobile: +64 21 192 6421
Emails: briandawsonclr@gmail.com

Councillor Cynthia Brooks

Councillor Cynthia Brooks
Ward: Wairau-Awatere
Phone: +64 3 572 8565
Mobile: +64 21 333 544
Email: cynthia.brooks@marlborough.govt.nz

Councillor David Croad

Councillor David Croad
Ward: Blenheim
Phone/Mobile: +64 21 939 229
Email: david.croad@marlborough.govt.nz

Councillor David Oddie

Councillor David Oddie
Ward: Marlborough Sounds
Phone: +64 3 573 5655
Mobile: +64 21 100 8715
Email: david.oddie@marlborough.govt.nz

Councillor Francis Maher

Councillor Francis Maher
Ward: Wairau-Awatere
Phone: +64 3 577 6756
Mobile: +64 21 886 462
Email: francis.maher@marlborough.govt.nz

Councillor Gerald Hope

Councillor Gerald Hope
Ward: Wairau-Awatere
Phone: +64 3 578 7873
Mobile: +64 27 433 1059
Email: gerald.hope@marlborough.govt.nz

Councillor Jamie Arbuckle

Councillor Jamie Arbuckle
Ward: Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 578 4644
Mobile: +64 21 023 51933
Email: jamie.arbuckle@marlborough.govt.nz

Councillor Jenny Andrews

Councillor Jenny Andrews
Ward: Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 578 5580
Mobile: +64 21 257 8549
Email: jenny.andrews@marlborough.govt.nz

Councillor Mark Peters

Councillor Mark Peters
Ward: Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 578 7685
Mobile: +64 27 678 7695
Email: mark.peters@marlborough.govt.nz

Councillor Michael Fitzpatrick

Councillor Michael Fitzpatrick
Ward: Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 577 7620
Mobile: +64 21 333 244
Email: michael.fitzpatrick@marlborough.govt.nz

Councillor Thelma Sowman

Councillor Thelma Sowman
Ward: Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 578 9450
Mobile: +64 21 371 880
Email: thelma.sowman@marlborough.govt.nz