Councillors

Share this page

Sharing...

Councillors

Mayor John Leggett

Contact Details

Mayor John Leggett
Phone: +64 3 520 7400 (Council)
Phone: +64 3 577 8677 (home)
Mobile: +64 274 317 693
Fax: +64 3 520 7496 (Council)
Email: mayor@marlborough.govt.nz
Address: PO Box 951, Blenheim 7240

Councillor Nadine Taylor

Deputy Mayor Nadine Taylor
Ward: Marlborough Sounds
Phone: +64 3 573 6151
Mobile: +64 27 223 4054
Email: office@gntaylor.co.nz
Address: 20 Tui Drive, Picton 7220

Councillor Barbara Faulls (not pictured)
Ward: Marlborough Sounds
Phone: +64 3 574 2806
Mobile: +64 27 693 0220
Email: cbfaulls@xtra.co.nz
Address: 1419 Queen Charlotte Drive, RD 1, Picton 7281

Councillor Brian Dawson

Councillor Brian Dawson
Ward: Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 579 5187 (home)
Phone: +64 3 578 8661 (work)
Mobile: +64 21 192 6421
Emails: brian@briandawson.co.nz and
briandawsonclr@gmail.com
Address: 7 Hawkwood Place, Witherlea, Blenheim 7240

Councillor Cynthia Brooks

Councillor Cynthia Brooks
Ward: Wairau-Awatere
Phone: +64 3 572 8565
Mobile: +64 21 333 544
Fax: +64 3 572 8085
Email: cynthiabrooksmdc@gmail.com
Address: PO Box 30, Renwick 7243

Councillor David Croad (not pictured)
Ward: Blenheim
Phone/Mobile: +64 21 939 229
Email: davidjulie.croad@gmail.com
Address: 9 Solomon Street, Witherlea, Blenheim, 7201

Councillor David Oddie

Councillor David Oddie
Ward: Marlborough Sounds
Phone: +64 3 573 5655
Mobile: +64 21 100 8715
Email: david.oddie@marlborough.govt.nz
Address: PO Box 173, Picton 7250

Councillor Francis Maher (not pictured)
Ward: Wairau-Awatere
Phone: +64 3 577 6756
Mobile: +64 21 886 462
Email: famaher78@gmail.com
Address: 2 Glenhill Drive, Witherlea, Blenheim 7201

Councillor Gerald Hope

Councillor Gerald Hope
Ward: Wairau-Awatere
Phone: +64 3 578 7873
Mobile: +64 27 433 1059
Email: gerald@mrc.org.nz
Address: Marlborough District Council, PO Box 443, Blenheim 7240

Councillor Jamie Arbuckle

Councillor Jamie Arbuckle
Ward: Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 578 4644
Mobile: +64 21 023 51933
Fax: +64 3 578 4634
Email: blossomingfield@kinect.co.nz
Address: 154 Bedford Road, Renwick 7271

Councillor Jenny Andrews

Councillor Jenny Andrews
Ward: Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 578 5580
Mobile: +64 21 257 8549
Email: jennylandrews@xtra.co.nz
Address: 12 Kensington Place, Springlands, Blenheim 7201

Councillor Mark Peters

Councillor Mark Peters
Ward: Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 578 7685
Mobile: +64 27 678 7695
Email: mark.peters@marlborough.govt.nz
Address: 8 Whitney Street, Blenheim 7201

Councillor Michael Fitzpatrick

Councillor Michael Fitzpatrick
Ward: Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 577 7620
Mobile: +64 21 333 244
Email: michael.fitzpatrick@marlborough.govt.nz
Address: 59 Forest Park Drive, Witherlea, Blenheim 7201

Councillor Thelma Sowman (not pictured)
Ward: Blenheim
Phone: +64 3 578 9450
Mobile: +64 21 371 880
Email: thelmasowman@gmail.com
Address: 13 Parker Street, Blenheim 7201